52nd Annual Fermilab Users Meeting—June 12, 2019

Laura Fields (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory)
“For outstanding leadership of the MINERVA collaboration and for significant contributions to the filed of neutrino physics, including genetic algorithms for LBNF beam optimization that will enable DUNE to reach its physics goals with thirty percent less running time”